Skip to main content
District

Athletics Home

Athletic Director
Howard Rub  hrub@astoriak12.org

Athletic Secretary
Angie Harrington  aharrington@astoriak12.org

Weight Training Coach
Dan Leary
 

Astoria High School Office:  503-325-3911

All parent communication with coaches should be via ParentSquare.

Astoria High School Athletics Calendar

AHS Stomper image

 

Click for OSAA Astoria High School Page

 

ALL ATHLETES MUST COMPLETE AND TURN IN THE FOLLOWING

  • AHS ATHLETIC PARTICIPATION FORM
  • SPORT PHYSICAL FORM

(Forms Available for Download below)

ImPACT Testing Website Link

OSAA Concussion Information Sheet
Available through the OSAA Foundation again this year. To help with remote testing, instructions for students to access testing at home can be found below.

PLEASE SCAN & EMAIL THE FORMS TO KYMM MANISCALCO
aharrington@astoriak12.org
OR
RETURN SIGNED FORMS TO YOUR COACH

Winter Sports Contacts

Basketball, Boys – Head Coach:  Alex Eterno aeterno@astoriak12.org

Basketball, Girls – Head Coach:  Teke Silva tsilva@astoriak12.org

Cheer - Head Coach:  Savannah Osadchey   sosadchey@astoriak12.org  
                                               Erica Walsh  ewalsh@astoriak12.org

Dance - Head Coach:  Emily Madsen   emadsen@astoriak12.org

OHSET - Head Coach:  Brittney Israel  bisrael@astoriak12.org

Swimming – Head Coach:  Paul Gascoigne pgascoigne@astoriak12.org

Wrestling – Head Coach:  Doug Walsh dwalsh@astoriak12.org

 

Fall Sports Contacts

Cheer - Head Coach:  Savannah Osadchey   sosadchey@astoriak12.org

Dance - Head Coach:  Emily Madsen   emadsen@astoriak12.org

Cross Country - Head Coach:  jboutin@astoriak12.org

Football - Head Coach:  Howard Rub  hrub@astoriak12.org

OHSET - Head Coach:  Brittney Israel  bisrael@astoriak12.org

Soccer - Boys ~ Head Coach:  Lee Cain  lcain@astoriak12.org

Soccer - Girls ~ Head Coach:  Tim Fastabend  tfastabend@astoriak12.org

Volleyball - Head Coach:  Eric Gohr  egohr@astoriak12.org

 


STUDENT INSURANCE

K-12 Voluntary Student Accident Insurance information can be found on K&K Insurance website:

K&K Insurance Application